Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders Rearranged Home Fixtures



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Rearranged Home Fixtures
PostPosted: Wed Apr 11, 2018 10:52 am 
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 685
The 2 earlier postponed home games have now been rearranged for the following dates -

Sunday 13th May Stebonheath Park.Llanelli v Doncaster

Sunday 3rd June Stebonheath Park.Llaneli v Newcastle Thunder

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:51 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:51 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,720,3481,65976,8104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
SOUTHS
v
BRISBANE
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
WEST WALES
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 19th May 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
OLDHAM
Sun 27th May 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
WEST WALES
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
WEST WALES
Sat 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 30th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
WEST WALES
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sat 21st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 29th Jul 14:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 4th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sat 11th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
YORK
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 2nd Sep 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






130

.