Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders New Head Coach For 2019 Campaign



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: New Head Coach For 2019 Campaign
PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:46 pm 
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 1137
Kim Williams To Lead Club In 2019


Last edited by Ornery Optimist on Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: New Head Coach For 2019 Campaign
PostPosted: Wed Sep 26, 2018 9:17 pm 
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 1137
Despite any jet lag,Kim Williams managed an interview and seems to have identified one or two problems from many miles away.

New Broom Ready To Sweep Clean

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: New Head Coach For 2019 Campaign
PostPosted: Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:12 pm 
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 1137
On Friday night the club revealed information about 2 new members of the backroom staff.

The new head of strength and conditioning will be arriving from Australia,and starting work next month.

Bradley Lawton has prior experience in the position,with a rugby league club,in New South Wales,and we hope his time in west Wales is healthy and successful....as well as enjoyable.

The Welsh named Sian Jones has been appointed mental skills coach.The same good wishes apply.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 





It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:35 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:35 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,861,5941,19577,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 27th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
OLDHAM
Sun 5th May 15:00
1895
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sat 8th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sat 15th Jun 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
WEST WALES
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WEST WALES
Sat 20th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sat 17th Aug 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
WEST WALES
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






130

.