Board index Super League Castleford Tigers Door opens to 5th spot.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Door opens to 5th spot.
PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:40 pm 
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower
User avatar

Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2009 8:29 am
Posts: 266
Location: Walton, Wakefield
Beat the Dragons tomorrow and we are back in 5th spot.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Sun Nov 18, 2018 12:29 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sun Nov 18, 2018 12:29 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,821,3801,35177,3074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 7th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 23rd Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 1st Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Thu 7th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 17th Mar 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
SALFORD
Fri 22nd Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 28th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 5th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 11th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 18th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Mon 22nd Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 27th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 3rd May 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 16th May 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






16

.