Board index Championship Toronto Wolfpack 27,000 twitter followers....30k on facebook



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 27,000 twitter followers....30k on facebook
PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 11:54 pm 
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:14 am
Posts: 2378
....and yet nobody cares?






JESUS WEPT :WALL: HOW MANY TIMES?????
£20 a ticket and £15 on beer and merchandise.....so an away fan is worth £35. At best, 1,000 is the average away support split across 11 rounds and I am being really generous here, so Toronto, replacing say Wakefield will cost a SL club £35,000.
The minimum turnover of a SL club is £4,000,000 so Toronto instead of Widnes is worth less than 1% of a SL clubs turnover.

There are many valid reasons for and against expansion into America, but "AWAY FANS" isn't one of them. :BEAT:

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:27 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:27 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,88862577,3414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
TORONTO
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
TORONTO
Sat 16th Feb 17:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TORONTO
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
TORONTO
Sat 9th Mar 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
TORONTO
Sun 17th Mar 20:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TORONTO
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
TORONTO
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
TORONTO
Sat 27th Apr 15:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 4th May 19:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
TOULOUSE
Fri 24th May 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 15th Jun 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 22nd Jun 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
TORONTO
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






184

.