Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Nasty Little Scrotes
PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 1:29 pm 
100% League Network
100% League Network
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2002 12:55 pm
Posts: 6727
Location: LS9
I'm not bothered who they are, but I think by injecting the slightly snide negativity they are misjudging the largely positive mindset we collectively have right now.






//www.twitter.com/pumpetypump

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3





It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:27 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 230359, Betsy Bulls, bull on a canary, childofthenorthern, Ewwenorfolk, feebleweasel, The Publican and 84 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:27 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,861,5941,15877,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 31st Mar 14:45
CC2019
KEIGHLEY
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 4th May 19:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 6th Jul 19:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 20th Jul 18:00
 CH
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
TORONTO
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SHEFFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






19

.