Board index Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC Good luck Bentley



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Good luck Bentley
PostPosted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:52 pm 
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Fri May 18, 2018 5:16 pm
Posts: 102
Good luck in today's Yorkshire premiere final at Fev. 4 pm start on the our league app.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Good luck Bentley
PostPosted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:33 pm 
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Fri May 18, 2018 5:16 pm
Posts: 102
Narrow defeat but good quality game. Anyone care to comment? Congratulations anyway

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 





It is currently Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:18 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 31 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:18 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,88762577,3414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 16th Feb 14:30
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
DONCASTER
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
DONCASTER
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
DONCASTER
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
OLDHAM
Fri 14th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
DONCASTER
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






42

.