Board index Championship Batley Bulldogs Rugby League Memorabilia/Programme Fair



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Rugby League Memorabilia/Programme Fair
PostPosted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 4:09 pm 
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 1949
Location: Sandbeds Keighley
This Saturday (January 20th) there will be a Rugby League Memorabilia/Programme Fair in the Trevor Foster Lounge at Odsal. All Rugby League fans are invited to attend what is always a very sociable affair. Admission is free and starts after 10.






[b]Visit //www.geofflee.net for details of my novels 'One Winter', 'One Spring', 'One Summer' 'One Autumn' and 'Two Seasons'. All five feature Rugby League against a humourous Lancashire/Yorkshire background and are inspired by the old saying about work: "They could write a book about this place. It would be a best seller."[/b]

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Mon Feb 19, 2018 12:14 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Mon Feb 19, 2018 12:14 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,689,5341,35276,6074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
O
F
F
 
TODAY : 19:45
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Postponed
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
TORONTO
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 27th May 17:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 9th Jun 14:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
Sat 14th Jul 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM














45

.