Board index Championship 1 Oldham Roughyeds Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018
PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:35 am 
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 8:01 am
Posts: 121
Calling mini and mod clubs, Belfast Eagles RLFC is looking for teams for our festival being held, 2nd and 3rd of June 2018. The festival is free to enter and we are looking teams from under 6 to under 16. If you're are looking a new idea for you're next tour come see what Belfast has to offer good rugby and great sights . Please contact Peter Robson by emailing ulsteryouthrep@rli.ie.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Sat Feb 24, 2018 11:59 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sat Feb 24, 2018 11:59 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,7901,33676,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 15:15
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
TODAY 17:15
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
YORK
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
OLDHAM
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
OLDHAM
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
NEWCASTLE
Sat 19th May 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
OLDHAM
Sun 27th May 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
DONCASTER
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
OLDHAM
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
OLDHAM
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






52

.