Board index Championship 1 York City Knights Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018
PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:41 am 
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 8:01 am
Posts: 121
Calling mini and mod clubs, Belfast Eagles RLFC is looking for teams for our festival being held, 2nd and 3rd of June 2018. The festival is free to enter and we are looking teams from under 6 to under 16. If you're are looking a new idea for you're next tour come see what Belfast has to offer good rugby and great sights . Please contact Peter Robson by emailing ulsteryouthrep@rli.ie.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Sat Feb 24, 2018 11:37 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sat Feb 24, 2018 11:37 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,7791,36176,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 15:15
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
TODAY 17:15
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
YORK
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
YORK
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
KEIGHLEY
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
YORK
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
YORK
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
YORK
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 27th May 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
YORK
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
YORK
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
YORK
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
DONCASTER
Sat 14th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
YORK
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
YORK
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
COVENTRY BEARS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






53

.