Board index Championship York City Knights Champions.A big we



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Champions.A big we
PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 10:28 am 
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2005 9:32 pm
Posts: 929
Location: Living and working in sunny York
A big well done to the Knights on winning promotion and playing good fast rugby.






Second Division Champions 2005
3rd time lucky

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Tue Dec 18, 2018 5:00 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Tue Dec 18, 2018 5:00 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,828,2961,44977,3454,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
TORONTO
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
YORK
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
YORK
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
LEIGH
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
YORK
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 19th Apr 18:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 27th Apr 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
YORK
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
YORK
Sat 8th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
YORK
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






53

.