Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: RL names.
PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 8:21 am 
Stevo's Armpit
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 1:08 pm
Posts: 23
Location: Liverpool City RLFC
Dear Featherstone Rovers RLFC,

It really pleases me to see a RL club revert back to its more tradition name rather than the Sky/Murdoch driven disneyfication of club names. I just wish more RL clubs would follow suit! :BOW:

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Sat Dec 15, 2018 6:17 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sat Dec 15, 2018 6:17 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,8401,40377,3414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 6th Apr 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
FEATHERSTONE
Fri 19th Apr 18:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
TORONTO
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 23rd Jun 18:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






68

.