Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks The biography of Dennis Hartley



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: The biography of Dennis Hartley
PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 3:36 pm 
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2018 5:32 pm
Posts: 16
The biography of Dennis Hartley written by Phil Hodgson has just been published by London League Publications. More details can be found on their web site www.llpshop.co.uk.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:46 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:46 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,849,5141,81877,4464,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WEST WALES
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
HUNSLET
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
HUNSLET
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HUNSLET
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
HUNSLET
Fri 7th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
KEIGHLEY
Fri 14th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Fri 23rd Aug 19:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
HUNSLET
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






78

.