Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Name?
PostPosted: Sat Mar 31, 2018 11:27 am 
Stevo's Armpit
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 1:08 pm
Posts: 13
Location: Liverpool City RLFC
I thought Hunslet had dropped the Hawks part of their name and reverted to a sensible name for an RL team. :D :BOW:

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Tue May 22, 2018 3:21 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Tue May 22, 2018 3:21 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,732,6121,95676,8574,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 27th May 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
WEST WALES
Sat 2nd Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
OLDHAM
Sun 1st Jul 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HUNSLET
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Sat 4th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
HUNSLET
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
HUNSLET
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
NEWCASTLE
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
HUNSLET
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






78

.