Board index Championship 1 Coventry Bears Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th July 2018



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th July 2018
PostPosted: Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:43 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th July 2018





Round twenty-three of Super League has arrived as a bit of a damp squib.  The placed in the top eight are already settled with Widnes Vikings, Salford Red Devils, Hull KR and the Leeds Rhinos moving into the middle eights competition.  The top four are already seven points clear of the chasers and now just jostling for the remaining home tie in the end of season play-offs.

The Leeds Rhinos and Hull KR are already guaranteed four home games in the play-offs so have nothing at stake in this weeks round games.

The Championship is much more exciting with five sides still trying to squeeze into the remaining three middle eights positions with points difference likely to determine who will have the advantage of four home games.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...







RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:57 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:57 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,848,9781,55777,4464,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
DONCASTER
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
HUNSLET
Sat 20th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
COVENTRY BEARS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






139

.