Login
You need to login in order to reply to topics within this forum.

In order to login you must be registered. Registering takes only a few moments but gives you increased capabilities. The board administrator may also grant additional permissions to registered users. Before you register please ensure you are familiar with our terms of use and related policies. Please ensure you read any forum rules as you navigate around the board.

Terms of use | Privacy policy

Username:
Register
Password:
I forgot my password
  Log me on automatically each visit
  Hide my online status this session

It is currently Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:37 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Jump to:  


It is currently Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:37 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,907,2602,33677,6484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
MANLY
34-14
ST.GEORGE
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
38-12
CANTERBURY
 Full Time  
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
21-8
HALIFAX
 Full Time  
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
24-54
SHEFFIELD
 Full Time  
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
22-4
WIDNES VIKINGS
 Full Time  
 CH
LEIGH
52-20
BRADFORD BULLS
 Full Time  
 CH
YORK
60-0
ROCHDALE
 Full Time  
SLXXIV
SALFORD
44-20
WAKEFIELD
 Full Time  
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
26-20
WHITEHAVEN
 Full Time  
 CH1
OLDHAM
28-4
KEIGHLEY
 Full Time  
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
54-16
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Wed 26th Jun 20:00
1895
LEIGH
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Fri 28th Jun 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LEIGH
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
LEIGH
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






22

.