u RLFANS.COM - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 20th September 2018

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Qualifiers Round Five Round Up



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Qualifiers Round Five Round Up
PostPosted: Tue Sep 18, 2018 6:25 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Qualifiers Round Five Round Up





Round five delivered on drama in the Super League Qualifiers as two sides made big strides to maintain their Super League status while the Widnes Vikings threw themselves the thinnest of lifelines by recording their first win of the competition. 
Two of the games were won by narrow margins while the others were competitive and there was plenty of controversy throughout the weekend with incidents of alleged biting, dodgy try decisions, red and yellow cards and refereeing controversy.
It’s clear that all eight sides are getting nervy.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...






RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Mon Feb 24, 2020 2:52 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: freddies wig, GaryC, Hudd-Shay and 59 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Mon Feb 24, 2020 2:52 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,010,3021,53677,9884,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 18:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
HALIFAX
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 30th May 17:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 27th Jun 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
HALIFAX
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HALIFAX
Fri 24th Jul 20:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
OLDHAM
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 9th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15

.