Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Johno and Kaye toleave the club



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Johno and Kaye toleave the club
PostPosted: Wed Jul 31, 2019 5:16 pm 
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2010 10:57 pm
Posts: 126
Greg Florimos Boots wrote:Out of the 3 halfbacks we are after you can imagine we will only be after getting 1 of the deals over the line and you would think one is depending on how much Leigh want to spend. If Kaye has re-signed then the Newcastle player move would likely be dead in the water as I can't imagine Grix wanting 4 hookers. The calibre of player we are linked with is a good indication of where we are as a club and you have to think next season will be a real transitional year for the club and could be sink or swim.



Agree that the one i've heard would likely hinge on others clubs with more money to spend.

Agree on the Newcastle player / Kaye situation but was told Kaye wasn't resigning could even be retiring.

Don't think it will be sink or swim but do think we'll be heavily relying on loan/dual reg again as we will have a smaller squad.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Johno and Kaye toleave the club
PostPosted: Wed Jul 31, 2019 5:35 pm 
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2011 11:33 am
Posts: 3461
Location: Shuddersfield
Don't mention it!!!!






Hear All, See All, Say Nowt.
Eat All, Sup All, Pay Nowt.
And if Tha ever does Owt for Nowt,
Allus do it for Thissen.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3





It is currently Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:34 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bentleyman, jeffvickers, Sumbody and 71 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:34 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,978,5672,28677,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
HALIFAX
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 30th May 17:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





15

.