u RLFANS.COM - new player(s)


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Challenge Cup
PostPosted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 9:56 pm 
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2011 11:33 am
Posts: 3559
Location: Shuddersfield
Siddal drawn at home to Saddleworth Rangers.






Hear All, See All, Say Nowt.
Eat All, Sup All, Pay Nowt.
And if Tha ever does Owt for Nowt,
Allus do it for Thissen.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Tue Jun 02, 2020 5:43 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 38 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Tue Jun 02, 2020 5:43 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,039,34389678,0754,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 27th Jun 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
HALIFAX
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HALIFAX
Fri 24th Jul 20:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
OLDHAM
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 9th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Fri 14th Aug 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 23rd Aug 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 6th Sep 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15

.