u RLFANS.COM - Player of Season Awards

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Player of Season Awards



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Player of Season Awards
PostPosted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 6:52 am 
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 2:04 pm
Posts: 283
Last Thursday saw the presentation of all the player awards at the end of season dinner.
Steve Tyrer picked up the Shay Lounge Player of Season and the Supporters Player of Season award with the reserves player award going to Jordan Syme. The Star Man award went to Brandon Moore. The Shooting Star award went to Reece Chapman-Smith who picked up the Stephen Ellis memorial shield. Reece also won the Reserve Team Players Player award and received the Derek Throp Memorial plaque. The First Team Players Player was Brandon Moore and received the Jack & Mazey Akroyd Memorial shield. The Top Tackler award for the Stan Hardy Memorial plaque went to Shaun Robinson.
The winner of the Halfax RLFC Independent Supporters Shield kindly donated by Jim Maudsley went to Oliver Waite.
Neil

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Fri May 29, 2020 3:53 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 40 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Fri May 29, 2020 3:53 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,038,65477878,0754,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 09:00
NRL
NQL COWBOYS
v
GOLD COAST
TODAY 10:55
NRL
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
v
SOUTHS
TODAY 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
TODAY 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
TOMORROW 17:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 27th Jun 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
HALIFAX
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HALIFAX
Fri 24th Jul 20:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
OLDHAM
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 9th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Fri 14th Aug 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 23rd Aug 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 6th Sep 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15

.