Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Away Travel/Club 1873



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Away Travel/Club 1873
PostPosted: Wed Jan 01, 2020 12:00 pm 
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 2:04 pm
Posts: 280
A full list for the season will be updated on the Club web site shortly. Paper copies will also be available from me at the pre season game at the Shay on Sunday.
We are running a small coach to Huddersfield on Sunday 12th January, leaving the Shay at 1.30pm. Adults £6 with juniors £3 and a 49 seater with toilet to York on Sunday 19th January, leaving at 12.30pm. Adults £12 ,juniors £6.As a special offer you can go to both games for £15 payable when going to Huddersfield. As usual phone me on 07714488080 to book or see me at the game on Sunday.
I will also be taking Club 1873 renewals. Same prizes as last season and the £10 can be paid during the season. If you are not a member why not join with 10 draws and prizes of £405 and a 2021 season ticket on offer well worth the £1 per draw.
Thank you all for your continued support which helped to raise £3200 for the Club last season and a Happy New Year.
Neil
neilarber43@gmail.com

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:44 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot], Pellon Boy and 51 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:44 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,995,6102,15977,9484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
HALIFAX
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 30th May 17:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sat 27th Jun 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
HALIFAX
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





15

.