Board index Super League St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site 2019 Challenge Cup Quarter Final Draw



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 2019 Challenge Cup Quarter Final Draw
PostPosted: Sun May 12, 2019 3:22 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Challenge Cup Quarter Final Draw





Two Championship sides were in the draw for the quarter finals of the Coral Challenge Cup was made this afternoon at the Halliwell-Jones after the pulsating game between the Wolves and the Warriors.

Yesterday’s giant killers, the Bradford Bulls, present at the expense of the Leeds Rhinos, and were joined by six other sides including fellow championship side Halifax. Hull KR who shocked the Salford Red Devils on Saturday afternoon and the holders, Catalan Dragons, were also in the hat.

With one game still to play, the late kick-off between the Giants and the Saints, one side would have to wait a few extra hours to find out their opponents.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...







RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Thu Dec 12, 2019 11:01 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Thu Dec 12, 2019 11:01 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,3531,50177,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Thu 6th Feb 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 29th Feb 18:00
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 15th Mar 15:30
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL KR
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 2nd May 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 14th May 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 23rd May 17:15
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 31st May 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 25th Jun 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





18

.