Board index Super League St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site What is Magic About Next Weekend?



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: What is Magic About Next Weekend?
PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2019 5:55 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

What is Magic About Next Weekend?





12 Teams. 6 Matches. 2 days. 1 Iconic Stadium.
There’s less than a week to go until Rugby League’s biggest festival heads to Anfield and the City of Liverpool.
The 2019 Super League Dacia Magic Weekend will see all 12 of Super League’s teams descend on the city for the first ever Magic Weekend to be held in Liverpool.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...






RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:39 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:39 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,979,17656777,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Thu 6th Feb 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 29th Feb 18:00
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 15th Mar 15:30
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL KR
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 2nd May 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 14th May 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 23rd May 17:15
SL
ST.HELENS
v
SALFORD
Sun 31st May 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
ST.HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





18

.