Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Cup Final Tickets
PostPosted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 6:51 pm 
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 8:57 am
Posts: 3314
Will you be buying your Cup Final Tickets before the game against Halifax?
Surely it’s a forgone conclusion, a Halifax win would be more of an upset than Andy Ruiz beating Anthony Joshua.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Wed Jul 17, 2019 7:08 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 36 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Wed Jul 17, 2019 7:08 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,923,2911,94477,6904,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 15th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 30th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
ST.HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






18

.