Board index Championship Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 26th December 2018



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 26th December 2018
PostPosted: Wed Dec 26, 2018 5:52 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

In Case You Missed It - Rugby League Week to 26th December 2018





Works pub crawls, last minute shopping, putting the sprouts on to boil, and trying to find a soppy Christmas card for your partner at the local petrol station are what Christmas is all about. You’d be forgiven for thinking that the rugby league world would grind to a halt. But far from it, there is plenty still going on as we move to a month from the kick off to the new season.

We’ve had a look back at the news over the last week to pick up on stories which you might have missed to keep your finger on the pulse of what is happening inside the greatest game.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...







RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Fri Jan 24, 2020 6:16 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alex 0604, bull on a canary, Bulliac, bullinenemyland, Bulls4Champs, Bullsmad, Google Adsense [Bot], jayb, le penguin, Mobull, paulwalker71, Seagulls, VanGinger and 127 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Fri Jan 24, 2020 6:16 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,995,5411,88677,9484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 2nd May 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 30th May 19:30
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
BRADFORD BULLS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





19

.