Board index Championship Bradford Bulls - RedAmberandBlack.net 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Nineteen



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Nineteen
PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 4:37 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Nineteen





Round nineteen of the Betfred Championship gave us the novelty of all seven matched kicking off on at three o’clock on a Sunday afternoon as Toulouse visited Barrow and Toronto were at Batley.

An eagerly anticipated tussle between the Bradford Bulls and Widnes Vikings turned out to be a bit one-sided but there were close games between Halifax and Featherstone, Rochdale and Swinton, Sheffield and Leigh and York and Dewsbury.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...







RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Sun Dec 15, 2019 7:43 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bramley Dog, bull on a canary, Ewwenorfolk, Highlander, jayb, le penguin, Mobull and 98 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sun Dec 15, 2019 7:43 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,9751,62277,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 2nd May 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 30th May 19:30
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
OLDHAM
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





19

.