Board index Championship Leigh Centurions 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twelve



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twelve
PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:57 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twelve





Round twelve of the Betfred Championship was played out over two days as Toulouse and York had a top of the table clash on Saturday afternoon, the remaining fixtures taking place on Sunday.

Sunday afternoon had five games with Leigh at Batley, Featherstone at Barrow, Bradford entertaining Rochdale, Dewsbury at Widnes and the Eagles taking on Halifax.

The final game of the round was the Wolfpacks first game in Canada in 2019 as they hosted Swinton.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...







RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:21 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: kaykie6 and 54 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:21 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,994,84675277,9444,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:30
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sat 8th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
YORK
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sat 21st Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
OLDHAM
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 13th Apr 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
LEIGH
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
LEIGH
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 31st May 17:30
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
LEIGH
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
Sat 4th Jul 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
LEIGH
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





22

.