Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Jon Luke Kirby
PostPosted: Sat May 25, 2019 3:09 pm 
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2011 11:33 am
Posts: 3273
Location: Shuddersfield
Fax have signed him on a season long loan. Any info?






Hear All, See All, Say Nowt.
Eat All, Sup All, Pay Nowt.
And if Tha ever does Owt for Nowt,
Allus do it for Thissen.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Jon Luke Kirby
PostPosted: Sat May 25, 2019 4:25 pm 
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 12:02 pm
Posts: 9068
Solid player and a stand out last year in U19- not got much opportunity this year. direct player with good hands and a hard worker who will put in the graft.






the future's bright the future's claret and gold

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Jon Luke Kirby
PostPosted: Sat May 25, 2019 5:12 pm 
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2011 11:33 am
Posts: 3273
Location: Shuddersfield
jools wrote:Solid player and a stand out last year in U19- not got much opportunity this year. direct player with good hands and a hard worker who will put in the graft.

Cheers!






Hear All, See All, Say Nowt.
Eat All, Sup All, Pay Nowt.
And if Tha ever does Owt for Nowt,
Allus do it for Thissen.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Jon Luke Kirby
PostPosted: Sun May 26, 2019 10:33 am 
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 7:26 pm
Posts: 15256
Location: Huddersfield
got some size on him not really broken into the first team yet, played in pre season friendly






HUDDERSFIELD
-
THE BIRTHPLACE OF RUGBY LEAGUE

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 





It is currently Tue Jun 25, 2019 10:00 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Moe syslak and 61 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Tue Jun 25, 2019 10:00 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,911,7371,73877,6624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 4th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 16th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 30th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






26

.