Board index Super League Huddersfield Giants - claretandgold.co.uk Touchline - back on air from 5pm Sunday on Real Radio



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Touchline - back on air from 5pm Sunday on Real Radio
PostPosted: Sun Mar 08, 2009 8:24 am 
RLFANS Site Sponsor
RLFANS Site Sponsor

Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2007 10:25 am
Posts: 3705
It's Lee Phelps and Garry Schofield on Touchline from 5pm on Real Radio on Sunday (106 to 108FM or online at link below)

There are engage Super League tickets to win and plenty of chat from the weekend's action.

Plus we're asking for your fantasy (charity) boxing matches in honour of Schoey's fight on the Steve Prescott bill at Batley.

Call: 0845 1062108 (we always call you back)
Text: 81068 (25p plus your network charge)
Email: http://realradioyorkshire.co.uk/presenters-shows/presenters-u7rb/lee-phelps/sfnfdr9a/

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:29 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:29 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,3831,03477,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 1st Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 14th Feb 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 19th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 12th Apr 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Sun 3rd May 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 24th May 12:30
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
TORONTO
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





26

.