u RLFANS.COM - GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO
WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO
GB RL LIONS TOURS INFO
Post Sat Mar 09, 2019 4:33 pm
Posted by Foti with the goaty on Sat Mar 09, 2019 4:33 pm
Foti with the goaty RLFANS Site Sponsor
RLFANS Site Sponsor

Reputation Points: 27
Rep Position: 292nd / 78,082

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:40 pm
Posts: 1689
Location: France
DEAR RL FANS

CST will be running tours for the GB Lions tour of NZ and Port Moresby.


We have 4 Fabulous great value Tours on offer

1 , NRL Grand final , World Cup Nines in Sydney, then across the Tasman for the Test matches vs Tonga , NZ and then onto Cairns and Port Moresby for the match vs Papua New Guinea.

45 nights, alot of inclusions and a tour of a lifetime

2, Arrive into Gold Coast then to Sydney for the World Cup Nines and onwards

3, Arrive into Sydney for the World Cup Nines and onwards

4, Direct to Auckland first match vs Tonga and onwards

All tours can end in Christchurch OR do a split between going to Sydney or Cairns before flying onto Port Moresby.

here is the link to our website with the inclusions and brochure

https://www.catalansporttours.com/lions-tour-2019/


We would appreciate it, if you could share it with your friends and fellow fans

Again thank you and please get in touch with any questions

David Foti
[b]www.catalansporttours.com
CATALANS DRAGONS AND RLFANS.COM OFFICIAL PARTNERS[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Brick with eyes, green machine, Pie Eyed, Pieman, RedWarrior32, roo67, warrior1872, x43sflyer and 122 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wigan Warriors - wiganrugbyfans.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,040,0041,09078,0824,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
PENRITH
26-0
NZ WARRIORS
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
MELBOURNE STORM
22-8
SOUTHS
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 3rd Jul 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 24th Jul 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Fri 31st Jul 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 14th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 22nd Aug 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 28th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
SALFORD
Fri 4th Sep 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 11th Sep 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






28