Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 112 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Accounts
PostPosted: Mon Sep 16, 2019 3:25 pm 
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 9:18 pm
Posts: 368
to be fair lads ourselves at HKR have had a couple of big gigs (20k plus) at craven park over the last couple of years, as well as holding the Tommy Coyle vs Luke Campbell fight.

Craven Park is not very good acoustically however both went really well. I was at the paul heaton gig and it was fantastic really and there is something festival like about it been open air, much better atmosphere.

Long story short if we can make it work here I am sure the DW would work. However the timing with the football season would leave a very small window in the summer months

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Accounts
PostPosted: Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:37 pm 
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2008 3:35 pm
Posts: 239
MadDogg wrote:https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/00174692/filing-history

A loss of £1.4 million- ugly stuff. Particularly the part where the auditors expressed 'material uncertainty' about the ability of the company to continue.


[Gareth] wrote:So the club owes IFL ~£5.3M?


This is not good reading and although I am not an accountant I'd have to agree that if IL got fed up and walked away then you are not in a very good state of affairs monetary wise

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 112 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12





It is currently Thu Dec 05, 2019 4:20 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bigredwarrior, Bing [Bot], CM Punk, CyberPieMan, endoman, LondonRobster, nikos, R.B.A, The Whiffy Kipper and 167 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Thu Dec 05, 2019 4:20 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,983,5771,58777,8984,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 30th Jan 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 13th Feb 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
TORONTO
Sun 23rd Feb 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 13th Mar 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 10th Apr 14:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 25th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Sun 24th May 14:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





28

.