Board index Championship 1 Keighley Cougars Hunslet & Oldham Away



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Hunslet & Oldham Away
PostPosted: Tue May 28, 2019 11:53 am 
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2018 8:51 pm
Posts: 29
The Supporters Bus to Hunslet on the 07/06/19 is now FULL. The bus will depart Keighley Bus Station (Stand P) at 17:00 and Cougar Park at 17:15.

Anyone who wishes to travel on the Coach to Oldham on 16/06/19, please contact the the Supporters Club at kcrlfcsuporters@yahoo.com.
Price is £8 for members and £10 for non-members. The coach will depart Cougar Park at 11:00am and make a short stop at the Eagle & Child Inn, Ramsbottom.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:18 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:18 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,994,84675277,9444,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 12th Apr 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 16th May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 2nd Aug 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
KEIGHLEY
Fri 7th Aug 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
KEIGHLEY
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





31

.