Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 82 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Leeds
PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:02 am 
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 7:44 am
Posts: 113
Perhaps you should let this 'extra body' attend and let the choice to attend again be down to them. The saga of Trinity and Belle Vue is no secret neither is the present state of the Stadium so the 'EB' should have some background already if not I'm sure you would be able to bring them up to speed.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Leeds
PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:14 am 
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2013 4:33 pm
Posts: 526
Something is changing as I park on or as near to Sugar Lane as I can and have to come much earlier than I did.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 82 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9





It is currently Tue Jun 25, 2019 1:56 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 45 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Tue Jun 25, 2019 1:56 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,911,58676877,6514,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 6th Jul 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 18th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 15th Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33

.