u RLFANS.COM - congrats evryone

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity congrats evryone



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: congrats evryone
PostPosted: Mon Sep 16, 2019 12:00 am 
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 4:24 am
Posts: 1011
A massive congrats to all players and staff for keeping us in super league.
despite the constant negative comments on here (mostly by me) you have achieved what at the moment is our main goal every year so for that I salute you all.

lets do the same in 2020.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Tue May 26, 2020 12:16 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 1873, B V Bob, BarnsleyGull, Bing [Bot], cheshirecat57, djcool, eric35, Majestic-12 [Bot], Mick Amos 9 WTW, newgroundb4wakey, RickK, TheDreadnought and 87 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Tue May 26, 2020 12:16 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,038,1521,18978,0754,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 29th May 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 2nd Jul 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 21st Aug 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 30th Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Sat 5th Sep 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 11th Sep 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33

.