u RLFANS.COM - Cas stadium - sound familiar?
WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Tonight’s team

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Tonight’s team

Tonight’s team
Post Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:37 pm
Posted by Dunkirk Spirit on Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:37 pm
Dunkirk Spirit User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 138
Rep Position: 187th / 78,080

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2019 11:43 am
Posts: 538
Location: Horbury, a small town in Wakefield
Re: Tonight’s team
Post Fri Feb 21, 2020 9:34 pm
Posted by Willzay on Fri Feb 21, 2020 9:34 pm
Willzay User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 877
Rep Position: 9th / 78,080

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2010 2:58 pm
Posts: 9515
Clearly thought they won it at half time and went home. Strip Miller of the captaincy please.
Profit over Lives - The Tory way

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: JINJER and 52 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,039,69663278,0804,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
BRISBANE
v
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
Thu 11th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 2nd Jul 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 21st Aug 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 30th Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Sat 5th Sep 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 11th Sep 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






33