u RLFANS.COM - Hull fc tv


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Hull fc tv
PostPosted: Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:32 pm 
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 11:51 am
Posts: 13
Thinking of purchasing hullfc TV this season due to work commitments is it worth the money

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Hull fc tv
PostPosted: Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:48 pm 
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2005 11:28 am
Posts: 27429
Location: West Yorkshire
kcfaithful wrote:Thinking of purchasing hullfc TV this season due to work commitments is it worth the money

Depends on how many games we win. :lol:

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Hull fc tv
PostPosted: Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:12 pm 
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 11:51 am
Posts: 13
Yea I had it 2 year ago when we lost the last 11 so didn't watch many lol. The reason I asked is that a new provider does it now.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 





It is currently Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:53 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: beebopp, BoothferryBoy, Chris71, Dave K., edinburgh yorkie, fosdyke99, Greavsie, IR80, Karen, Mr. Zucchini Head, Neil HFC, scarrie, Tarquin Fuego, VIC HALOM, wakefield1990, Windy winger and 190 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:53 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,006,8132,13277,9794,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 23rd Feb 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 19th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Fri 10th Apr 12:30
SL
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Sat 18th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
HULL FC
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 14th May 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 23rd May 19:30
SL
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 30th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Thu 2nd Jul 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 3rd Jul 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 25th Jul 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
TORONTO
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34

.