u RLFANS.COM - Next Up - Catalans (H)

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk The Dentist's Diary...



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: The Dentist's Diary...
PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2020 8:36 am 
100% League Network
100% League Network

Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 10:40 am
Posts: 11673
Location: Hull
...is now online at www.blackandwhites.co.uk






//www.blackandwhites.co.uk
Follow me on Twitter for updates

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: The Dentist's Diary...
PostPosted: Tue Mar 03, 2020 12:42 am 
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:43 am
Posts: 1613
Location: Kingston upon Hull
Writing that diary must of took some determination, brilliantly written, we never went home after Wilf, straight to Sailmakers were half a dozen draught Tetleys had us laughing again. No rainbow shirts in there, but a guy did have a dachshund on a lead, which for some reason made us all laugh even more.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 





It is currently Tue May 26, 2020 6:28 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Mike1970 and 68 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Tue May 26, 2020 6:28 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,038,08980078,0754,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 30th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Thu 2nd Jul 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 3rd Jul 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 25th Jul 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
TORONTO
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Fri 14th Aug 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 22nd Aug 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
Sun 30th Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Sat 5th Sep 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 11th Sep 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34

.