Board index Championship Widnes Vikings £15 Wembley Tickets



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: £15 Wembley Tickets
PostPosted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 12:29 pm 
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2005 11:28 pm
Posts: 2106
Location: Leigh Sports Village
Over at Leigh we have a number of £30 face value tickets on sale for only £15 per Adult, or £10 for kids!

Get em while they last at http://www.leightickets.co.uk






Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in this post are those of Andrew C. Parkinson Esq. and not Leigh Centurions Rugby League Club, unless otherwise stated.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: £15 Wembley Tickets
PostPosted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 10:04 am 
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2005 11:28 pm
Posts: 2106
Location: Leigh Sports Village
We still have some of these available, and you can have them posted for just 61p!






Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in this post are those of Andrew C. Parkinson Esq. and not Leigh Centurions Rugby League Club, unless otherwise stated.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 





It is currently Wed Jan 29, 2020 6:23 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Wed Jan 29, 2020 6:23 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,997,3931,33077,9554,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 28th Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
TOULOUSE
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 31st May 17:30
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





35

.