Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Widnes Win
PostPosted: Tue Apr 09, 2019 4:29 pm 
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2012 1:19 pm
Posts: 230
Well I wasn't expecting that ………………………… What a win …………………. WHO LET THE DOGS OUT

:SHOOT:

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Widnes Win
PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 9:24 am 
100% League Network
100% League Network
User avatar

Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 6:07 pm
Posts: 5913
Good win ...






Image

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 





It is currently Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:50 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:50 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,978,5062,23277,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sat 7th Mar 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
YORK
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 30th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





45

.