Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Joe cator
PostPosted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 5:40 am 
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Wed May 01, 2019 7:30 am
Posts: 11
Fc bound??

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Joe cator
PostPosted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 12:08 pm 
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 6:58 pm
Posts: 6406
Location: Across The Universe....... Jai guru deva om - Nothings gonna change my world.
Mckeenfc wrote:Fc bound??


Any link for this macca?






Image

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Joe cator
PostPosted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 1:23 pm 
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2005 9:32 pm
Posts: 941
Location: Living and working in sunny York
What's that got to do with York?.






Second Division Champions 2005
3rd time lucky

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 





It is currently Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:59 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:59 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,5891,07277,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 1st Feb 19:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
YORK
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
YORK
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
YORK
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WHITEHAVEN
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
YORK
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
YORK
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
YORK
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
OLDHAM
Sat 30th May 17:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
YORK
Sat 20th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





53

.