Board index Championship York City Knights Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th July 2018



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th July 2018
PostPosted: Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:43 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th July 2018





Round twenty-three of Super League has arrived as a bit of a damp squib.  The placed in the top eight are already settled with Widnes Vikings, Salford Red Devils, Hull KR and the Leeds Rhinos moving into the middle eights competition.  The top four are already seven points clear of the chasers and now just jostling for the remaining home tie in the end of season play-offs.

The Leeds Rhinos and Hull KR are already guaranteed four home games in the play-offs so have nothing at stake in this weeks round games.

The Championship is much more exciting with five sides still trying to squeeze into the remaining three middle eights positions with points difference likely to determine who will have the advantage of four home games.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...







RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:25 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:25 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,3831,03477,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 1st Feb 19:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
YORK
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
YORK
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
YORK
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WHITEHAVEN
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
YORK
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
YORK
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
YORK
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
OLDHAM
Sat 30th May 17:15
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
YORK
Sat 20th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





53

.