Board index Super League Hull KR Qualifiers Round Five Round Up



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Qualifiers Round Five Round Up
PostPosted: Tue Sep 18, 2018 6:25 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Qualifiers Round Five Round Up





Round five delivered on drama in the Super League Qualifiers as two sides made big strides to maintain their Super League status while the Widnes Vikings threw themselves the thinnest of lifelines by recording their first win of the competition. 
Two of the games were won by narrow margins while the others were competitive and there was plenty of controversy throughout the weekend with incidents of alleged biting, dodgy try decisions, red and yellow cards and refereeing controversy.
It’s clear that all eight sides are getting nervy.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...






RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Mon Jan 27, 2020 8:05 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Old Timer No 4 and 89 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Mon Jan 27, 2020 8:05 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,996,6752,74677,9514,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 31st Jan 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 7th Feb 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
Fri 14th Feb 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 27th Feb 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Sun 15th Mar 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
TORONTO
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL KR
Fri 10th Apr 12:30
SL
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
Thu 23rd Apr 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Thu 30th Apr 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Sun 24th May 17:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 31st May 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
ST.HELENS
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
SALFORD
Sat 20th Jun 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
HULL KR
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 9th Jul 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





59

.