u RLFANS.COM - Remaining Games
WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Lannon

Board index Super League Hull KR Lannon

Lannon
Post Tue Sep 10, 2019 10:30 am
Posted by Davidb1996 on Tue Sep 10, 2019 10:30 am
Davidb1996 Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2019 4:54 pm
Posts: 1
What do you think Guys will he be coming back to you or staying here with us. Been playing very well until injured gear he’s back this week. What do you think
Re: Lannon
Post Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:18 am
Posted by Davetherobin on Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:18 am
Davetherobin Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 23
Rep Position: 296th / 78,082

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2018 6:26 pm
Posts: 149
Don’t think he will be coming back can see swap deal for Murray happening
Re: Lannon
Post Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:22 am
Posted by Mild Rover on Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:22 am
Mild Rover User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 370
Rep Position: 69th / 78,082

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2007 9:49 am
Posts: 11526
Location: Leicestershire.
The pessimist in me assumes he’ll be the one who scores the last minute try to relegate us.

Whatever, I imagine he won’t play for Rovers again - didn’t work out. Which is a shame because I quite liked the signing in prospect.
'Thus I am tormented by my curiosity and humbled by my ignorance.' from History of an Old Bramin, The New York Mirror (A Weekly Journal Devoted to Literature and the Fine Arts), February 16th 1833.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 50 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull KR


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,039,91882178,0824,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
L
I
V
E
 
TODAY : 09:00
NRL
PENRITH
16-0
NZ WARRIORS
Half Time
LIVE ON SKY SPORTS
TODAY 10:55
NRL
MELBOURNE STORM
v
SOUTHS
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
SALFORD
Sat 20th Jun 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
HULL KR
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 9th Jul 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 7th Aug 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
HULL KR
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
TORONTO
Sat 22nd Aug 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
Sun 30th Aug 15:00
SL
HULL KR
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 4th Sep 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 11th Sep 19:45
SL
HULL KR
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






59