Board index Championship Featherstone Rovers IMPORTANT - Petition - please support



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: IMPORTANT - Petition - please support
PostPosted: Tue Jun 06, 2017 6:56 pm 
Stevo's Armpit
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 12:10 pm
Posts: 57
On behalf of the Fax Trust and as a supporter of Halifax RLFC we fully understand and appreciate the importance of a reserve grade to help with the future of our club and the game of rugby league. Unfortunately this is not supported by the RFL and we want this to change!
We have started a petition that we hope will be shared with as many rugby clubs and fans as possible to try and make a difference. Please support us by logging on to Change.org and then searching The Rugby Football League: Preserve the Reserves of Rugby League
or you can visit the Fax Trust Facebook page and follow the link.
We have also sent details of the petition to the League Express in the hope of gaining more support. Please share with everyone you know, the more signatures we get, the greater chance of success!

Many thanks,
Halifax Independent Supporters Trust

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Mon Jan 27, 2020 10:37 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Mon Jan 27, 2020 10:37 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,996,3841,83077,9514,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SHEFFIELD
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
OLDHAM
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 30th May 19:30
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





68

.