Board index Championship Featherstone Rovers Betfred Championship 2018 - Who Will Make The Middle Eights



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Betfred Championship 2018 - Who Will Make The Middle Eights
PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:51 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Betfred Championship 2018 - Who Will Make The Middle Eights





The Betfred Championship competition gets underway on Friday 2nd February when Sheffield Eagles travel to Dewsbury to take on the Rams in the opener. Toulouse Olympique XIII host Swinton Lions in the Saturday afternoon kick-off, with all of the remaining round one fixtures being played on Sunday afternoon.
Featherstone Rovers are at home to Halifax, Barrow Raiders make the long trip south to take on the London Broncos which relegate Leigh Centurions take part in probably the most eagerly anticipated game of the weekend as they host the Toronto Wolfpack in a game which will set the scene for the season. The final game of the weekend is Rochdale Hornets against Batley Bulldogs.
But who do the bookies think will make it into the all-important top four places and a shot at promotion in the middle eights?
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...






RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Sat Dec 07, 2019 10:27 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sat Dec 07, 2019 10:27 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,983,9591,37177,9044,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SHEFFIELD
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
OLDHAM
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 30th May 19:30
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WHITEHAVEN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





68

.