Board index Championship Featherstone Rovers Betfred Championship Round Twenty-Three Round Up



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Betfred Championship Round Twenty-Three Round Up
PostPosted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:06 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Betfred Championship Round Twenty-Three Round Up





As we entered the final week of the regular rounds in the Betfred Championship there were still three places, in the all-important top four, up for grabs. Any three of five sides could make the four, but Toulouse, London and Halifax all knew that a victory would be enough for them to join the Toronto Wolfpack in the Qualifiers.

Toulouse were up first on Saturday afternoon against Dewsbury before Featherstone knew that a win was needed in Toronto for them to retain their outside chance of the four. The remainder of the games were scheduled on Sunday afternoon.

Halifax hosted Rochdale, London were at Barrow, and Leigh were at home to Sheffield in the crucial matches. In the final match, Batley were at home to Swinton.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...







RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Sat Dec 07, 2019 3:03 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sat Dec 07, 2019 3:03 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,983,91390177,9044,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SHEFFIELD
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
OLDHAM
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 30th May 19:30
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WHITEHAVEN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





68

.