Board index Championship Featherstone Rovers 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Ten



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Ten
PostPosted: Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:52 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Ten





A plethora of different kick off times meant a staggered Good Friday of fixtures in the Betfred Championship, as the fourteen sides played out their round ten fixtures in the increasingly competitive jostle for the play-off places, and to avoid the ignimony of relegation.

League leaders Toronto were in Cumbria to face Barrow, while second placed Toulouse travelled to third placed Sheffield for the most appetising game of the round. There were local(ish) derbies between Swinton and Rochdale, Widnes and Leigh, Featherstone and York, Halifax and Bradford, and the traditional heavy woollen derby between Dewsbury and Batley.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...







RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:12 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:12 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,6241,96677,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SHEFFIELD
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
OLDHAM
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 30th May 19:30
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





68

.