Board index Championship Featherstone Rovers 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Thirteen



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Thirteen
PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2019 6:46 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Thirteen





Round Thirteen of the Betfred Championship was played over the opening weekend of May with two games on Saturday afternoon, and the remaining five on Sunday.

On paper, the game of the round was between Leigh Centurions and Sheffield Eagles as the two sides came into the game fighting for third place.  Saturday’s games were between Dewsbury and Toulouse, and Toronto and Bradford as the top two attempted to break further clear of the chasing pack.

The other games on Sunday were between; Halifax and Barrow, Rochdale and Featherstone, Swinton and Widnes and York and Batley.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...







RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Mon Jun 24, 2019 9:59 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Mon Jun 24, 2019 9:59 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,911,5532,18977,6514,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Sat 13th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 7th Sep 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
TOULOUSE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






68

.