u RLFANS.COM - Featherstone Rovers Demolish York Knights At the Summer Bash

Board index Championship Featherstone Rovers 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Thirteen



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Thirteen
PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2019 6:46 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Thirteen





Round Thirteen of the Betfred Championship was played over the opening weekend of May with two games on Saturday afternoon, and the remaining five on Sunday.

On paper, the game of the round was between Leigh Centurions and Sheffield Eagles as the two sides came into the game fighting for third place.  Saturday’s games were between Dewsbury and Toulouse, and Toronto and Bradford as the top two attempted to break further clear of the chasing pack.

The other games on Sunday were between; Halifax and Barrow, Rochdale and Featherstone, Swinton and Widnes and York and Batley.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...







RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Wed Jun 03, 2020 1:58 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Wed Jun 03, 2020 1:58 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,039,53178578,0804,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 9th Aug 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 23rd Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 5th Sep 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
TOULOUSE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






68

.