u RLFANS.COM - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twenty-Two
WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twenty-Two

Board index Championship Featherstone Rovers 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twenty-Two

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:58 am

Reputation Points: 329
Rep Position: 83rd / 78,082

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Twenty-Two





A round twenty-two win would confirm that the Toronto Wolfpack would go into the play-offs as the top side in the Betfred Championship while wins for the Bradford Bulls and Sheffield Eagles would keep them in touch with the top five and a shot at Super League.

The Eagles travelled to Toulouse on Saturday night while the remainder of the games took place on Sunday afternoon. York and Bradford and Widnes against Toronto were probably the pick of the games while Dewsbury entertained a Halifax side with one eye on next weekend’s Challenge Cup semi-final against St Helens.

Featherstone were at home to a Rochdale side who are all but relegated  while Barrow travelled to Swinton in the hope of points to keep alive their chances of a drop down a division. The final game was between an increasingly comfortable looking Leigh Centurions and Batley Bulldogs.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Featherstone Rovers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,040,0121,07078,0824,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
PENRITH
26-0
NZ WARRIORS
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
MELBOURNE STORM
22-8
SOUTHS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 9th Aug 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 23rd Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 5th Sep 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
TOULOUSE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






68