Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: St Helens away
PostPosted: Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:54 am 
100% League Network
100% League Network
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3686
Location: Peterborough
Not expecting too much from this one I have to say.

Maybe our recent form will give us enough confidence to at least give them a game.

However if we were to win this and do the double over them, maybe we can start to feel positive.






Allez SANG-et-Or

VISIT OUR WEBSITE !! Click here

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: St Helens away
PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:19 am 
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 31212
Location: The commentary box
Your first thought proved correct. Saints really hitting their straps right now






johnpdobson.com


Twitter

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: St Helens away
PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 7:05 pm 
100% League Network
100% League Network
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3686
Location: Peterborough
At least the Dragonettes won !






Allez SANG-et-Or

VISIT OUR WEBSITE !! Click here

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 





It is currently Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:20 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:20 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,978,5622,31477,8924,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 1st Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 15th Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 7th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 11th Apr 16:15
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 15th May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





71

.